Your outdoor village

Campsite in Morbihan

Camping avec piscine Bretagne

Campsite with swimming pool Morbihan

Our water park has a heated pool and a paddling pool for little ones. Enjoy access to a large solarium in a calm, maintained environment.

Enjoy your holiday now in this 3-star campsite with swimming pool in the Forest of Brocéliande, a stone’s throw away from the Gulf of Morbihan..

Campsite with wellness area Brittany

Holidays are made for wellness! At Domaine de Kervallon you can enjoy a sauna and jacuzzi, all to yourself. We let couples or families use it for 1 hour 30 minutes at the very reasonable price of €30. That’s right, the luxury of a private jacuzzi and sauna at a campsite exists.

Camping avec Spa Bretagne

Holiday rentals in Morbihan

You’re looking for original, quality accommodation in Morbihan on a campsite. Domaine de Kervallon offers luxury chalets, Mongolian yurts, lodges, safari tents, or even cottages 4 metres in the air. Those looking for a little cocoon should choose one of our 2 Brittany caravans. All accommodation is located on a large pitch of more than 200m² with minimum vis-à-vis.

Discover the Forest of Brocéliande – Become legendary

Entering this forest is enchanting. You will quickly travel back in time to the Knights of the Round Table, Merlin, the Lady of the Lake, or leprechauns hiding around the forest. Two unmissable spots: the Door of Secrets and the Arthurian Centre!

camping Brocéliande

Discover the Forest of Brocéliande

Bretagne camping

camping Morbihan

Discover the
Gulf of Morbihan

Bretagne camping

Discover the Gulf of Morbihan – The southern spirit of Brittany

The Gulf of Morbihan is a wonder to discover, with beautiful countryside, typical ports, fine-sanded beaches and a multitude of easily accessible islands. Our 2 favourites are the Île aux Moines – the “pearl of the golf” – and the Île Berde, which can be reached at low tide. Legend states that there are 365 islands hidden in this inland sea!

Discover Morbihan

Morbihan in southern Brittany is an excellent destination for discovering inner richness and the seaside. Domaine de Kervallon, 3-star campsite in Brittany, is characterised by its location between two major points of touristic interest: the Gulf of Morbihan and the enchanting Forest of Brocéliande, as well as the small characterful towns and various leisure parks.

camping Morbihan

A campsite
with many facilitiesCamping 3 étoiles Morbihan
Activities
Reception room
Games area
Bike rental
WiFi
Baby area
Camping Morbihan
Domaine de Kervallon Le Val Saving 56140 CARO
Discover Brittany

in Brocéliande

Camping Morbihan

News

Early Booking

-10% on your stay in summer 2018 for all bookings made before January 31st.

Read more
Video
séjour camping Bretagne sud

Votre village en plein air

Camping dans le Morbihan

Camping avec piscine Bretagne

Camping avec piscine Morbihan

Notre espace aquatique comprend une piscine chauffée et une pataugeoire pour les plus petits. Vous profiterez du grand solarium dans un environnement calme et préserver.

N’attendez plus pour profiter de vos vacances dans ce camping 3 étoiles avec piscine en forêt de Brocéliande et à quelques encablures du golfe du Morbihan.

Camping avec Espace bien-être Bretagne

Les vacances sont propices au bien-être ! Au Domaine de kervallon vous pourrez profiter de cet espace sauna et jacuzzi rien que pour vous. Nous vous le mettons à disposition en couple ou en famille pour 1H30 avec un tarif très abordable de 30€. Et oui le luxe d’un sauna et jacuzzi privatif en camping ça existe.

Camping avec Spa Bretagne

Les locations de vacances en Morbihan

Vous souhaitez des hébergements originaux et de qualité en Morbihan dans un camping. Le Domaine De Kervallon vous propose des chalets grand confort,  des yourtes de Mongolie, des Cabanes lodges, des tentes safari ou encore des cottages perchés à 4 mètres de hauteur. Pour ceux qui souhaitent un petit cocon, choisissez une de nos 2 roulottes de Bretagne. Chaque hébergement se trouve sur de grands emplacements de plus de 200m² et avec un minimum de vis-à-vis.

Découvrez la Forêt de Brocéliande – Devenez légendaire

Entrer à l’intérieure de cette foret est envoutante, vous allez rapidement voyager dans le temps et découvrirez les légendes des chevaliers de la table ronde, Merlin, la fée Viviane ou les korrigans qui se cachent à chaque coin de forêt. Deux lieux à ne pas manquer : La porte des secrets et le centre de l’imaginaire arthurien vous attendent !

camping Brocéliande

Découvrez la

Forêt de brocéliande

Bretagne camping

camping Morbihan

Découvrez le

Golfe du Morbihan

Bretagne camping

Découvrez le Golfe du Morbihan – L’esprit sud de la Bretagne

Le Golfe du Morbihan est une merveille à découvrir, beauté des paysages, ports typiques, plages de sables fins et une multitude d’îles accessibles rapidement, nos 2 préférés sont l’Ile aux moines « la perle du golfe » et l’île Berder accessible à marée basse. La légende dit même qu’il y aurait 365 îles dans cette petite mer intérieure !

Découvrez le Morbihan

Le Morbihan, en sud Bretagne est une destination par excellence pour découvrir la richesse intérieure et le bord de Mer. Le Domaine De Kervallon, camping 3 étoiles en Bretagne, se distingue par son positionnement avec 2 pôles touristiques majeurs d’un côté Le golfe du Morbihan et de l’autre l’envoutante Forêt De Brocéliande et tout autour beaucoup de petites cités de caractères et divers parc de loisirs.

camping Morbihan

Un camping aux
multiples servicesCamping 3 étoiles Morbihan
Animations
Salle de réception
Aire de jeux
Location de vélos
Wifi
Espace Bébé
Camping Morbihan
Domaine de Kervallon Le Val Saving 56140 CARO
Découvrez la Bretagne

en Brocéliande

Camping Morbihan

Actualités

accueil de groupe Bretagne sud

Early Booking

-10% sur votre séjour été 2018 pour toute réservation effectuée avant le 31 janvier.

Lire la suite
Vidéo
séjour camping Bretagne sud

+33 (0)6 76 68 83 67